Tuesday, April 24, 2018

64 % of of Americans are not aware of what their emotions are and why they respond the way they do to things.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

So you are telling me you need to eat a cow to get protein? and you eat a grass fed cow (vegan cow) to get enough protein...

(Jeremy McDonald) Eye opening conversation with Aquyl Allen of Gain Day Fitness about Fitness/Protein/Health and being Vegan.

We are fed a lot of misinformation from Doctors and health professional becuase they are teaching what they have been taught. Much of what they are teaching us information that is outdated and keeping us as a culture in the darkness about health. This great conversation with is with a personal health coach who helps shape people's lives and teaches them how to do with with a vegan diet.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Are You Aligned With Your SELF? (video)

(Teresa Yanaros & Jeremy McDonaldTeresa and Jeremy philosophize on how being service to self actually leads to the greater work of being service to others, and how getting back to the basics can be transformative and is imperative for soul expansion.

Monday, November 20, 2017

Love Is the Frequency That Holds the Universe Together

Presentation given at the Temple of Love and Healing on 11/19/2017. I discuss what love is and how we can use love to change the universe and heal our lives.

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

I am OFFENDED = Your Disempowerment (with Jeremy McDonald)

Something very interesting is going on around us. We have entered an interesting cultural phenomenon and if we don’t talk about it, the potential outcome is quite alarming. We are creating a culture of dis-empowerment and victimization through the simple phrase, “ I am offended.” Due to extreme polarization and let’s face it, separation propaganda, we are experiencing a wonderful opportunity to look within. Yet many are choosing to look outside of themselves. This is a hot topic. So today, my friend Jeremy McDonald and I get really honest in a casual conversation to talk about what is happening on a mass consciousness level: severe dis-empowerment...and how we can overcome this phenomenon to take back our power!

Keep up with the Latest Posts...